ASLMS - American Society for Laser Medicine and Surgery
ASLMS - American Society for Laser Medicine and Surgery Professional Development Institute Annual Conference Member Services Research Grants-Awards Industry Consumer Resources

Research Grants / Awards




Nursing/Allied Health Excellence Award Recipient

Past Award Recipients

1991 Sue E. Huether, R.N.
1992 Carolyn J. Mackety, R.N.
1993 Penny J. Smalley, R.N.
1994 Patricia A. Hartwig, R.N.
1995 Mary Cayton, R.N.
1996 Vangie Paschall, R.N.
1997 Pat Durgin, R.N.
1998 Kay Ball, R.N.
1999 Patricia A. Owens, R.N.
2000 Dale P. Goodwin, R.N.
2001 Susan L. Olson, R.N.
2002 Mary Flor, R.N.
2003 Donna Gabriel, L.P.N.
2004 Deirdre A. O'Hare, R.N.
2005 Judy Chamberlain, R.N.
2006 Rebecca Sprague, R.N., F.N.P-C
2007 Jeff T. Counters, MPH
2008 Sharon K. Olson, R.N., C.N.O.R., C.M.L.S.O.
2009 Sue Terry, R.N., C.M.L.S.O.

2010 Krystie P. Lennox, PA-C

2011 Faye M. Jenkins, R.N., B.S.N.

2012 Holly Bryan, B.S., C.C.R.C.

2013 Laurie C. Grizzard, R.N., B.S.N.

2014 Patricia A. Owens, R.N., MHA, CMLSO

Bookmark and Share       Follow us on Facebook Follow us on LinkedinFollow us on TwitterYouTubePinterest  Google+
Social Media  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Join ASLMS  |  Student/Resident Opportunities  |  Job Postings  |  Site Map
©  American Society for Laser Medicine and Surgery.  All Rights Reserved.