find a Clinician/Physician

Contact Us

American Society for Laser Medicine and Surgery, Inc. (ASLMS)
2100 Stewart Avenue, Suite 240
Wausau, WI 54401

Phone:  715-845-9283
Toll Free:  877-258-6028
Fax: 715-848-2493
Email: information@aslms.org

dalsky-dianne

Dianne Dalsky

Executive Director
dianne@aslms.org

janikowski-joann

JoAnn Janikowski

Associate Executive Director
joann@aslms.org

dodds-diane

Diane Dodds

Membership Manager
ddodds@aslms.org

vanberkel-desiree

Desiree Van Berkel

Member Relations and Exhibit Specialist
desiree@aslms.org

bartelt-beth

Beth Bartelt

Education Program Manager
beth@aslms.org

rockman-nicole

Nicole Rockman

Education/Event Assistant
nicole@aslms.org

alstad-andrea

Andrea Alstad

Marketing and Communications Manager
andrea@aslms.org

grauden-stephanie

Stephanie Grauden

Communications Specialist
stephanie@aslms.org

marschall-corri

Corri Marschall

Conference Specialist
corri@aslms.org

garsomke-sherri

Sherri Garsomke

Conference Specialist Assistant
sherri@aslms.org

deffner-paula

Paula Deffner

Accounting Specialist
paula@aslms.org

The American Society for Laser Medicine and Surgery is the world’s largest scientific organization dedicated to promoting research, education and high standards of clinical care in the field of medical laser applications. It provides a forum for the exchange of scientific information and participation in communicating the latest developments in laser medicine and surgery to clinicians, research investigators, government and regulatory agencies, and the public.

Connect with ASLMS!