find a Clinician/Physician

Contact Us

American Society for Laser Medicine and Surgery, Inc. (ASLMS)
2100 Stewart Avenue, Suite 240
Wausau, WI 54401

Phone: (715) 845-9283
Toll Free: (877) 258-6028
Fax: (715) 848-2493
Email: information@aslms.org

dalsky-dianne

Dianne Dalsky

Executive Director
dianne@aslms.org

palas-andrea

Andrea Palas

Associate Executive Director
apalas@aslms.org

brown-buenning-kathy

Kathryn Brown Buenning

Membership Manager
kathy@aslms.org

dodds-diane

Diane Dodds

Membership Specialist
ddodds@aslms.org

bartelt-beth

Beth Bartelt

Education Program Manager
beth@aslms.org

rockman-nicole

Nicole Rockman

Education and Technology Specialist
nicole@aslms.org

vanberkel-desiree

Desiree Van Berkel

Education and Event Specialist
desiree@aslms.org

matthiae-jackie

Jackie Matthiae

Industry Relations Specialist
jackie@aslms.org

deffner-paula

Paula Deffner

Accounting Specialist
paula@aslms.org

alstad-andrea

Andrea Alstad

Marketing and Communications Manager
andrea@aslms.org

The American Society for Laser Medicine and Surgery is the world’s largest scientific organization dedicated to promoting research, education and high standards of clinical care in the field of medical laser applications. It provides a forum for the exchange of scientific information and participation in communicating the latest developments in laser medicine and surgery to clinicians, research investigators, government and regulatory agencies, and the public.

Connect with ASLMS!