find a Clinician/Physician

Contact Us

American Society for Laser Medicine and Surgery, Inc. (ASLMS)
2100 Stewart Avenue, Suite 240
Wausau, WI 54401

Phone: (715) 845-9283
Toll Free: (877) 258-6028
Fax: (715) 848-2493
Email: information@aslms.org

morrison-michelle

Michelle Morrison
Executive Director
mmorrison@aslms.org

sullivan-melissa

Melissa Sullivan

Membership Manager
melissa@aslms.org

dodds-diane

Diane Kemnitz

Membership Specialist
ddodds@aslms.org

deffner-paula

Paula Deffner

Accounting Specialist
paula@aslms.org

matthiae-jackie

Jackie Matthiae

Industry Relations Specialist
jackie@aslms.org

rauman-amy

Amy Rauman

Education Program Manager
amy@aslms.org

dums-lisa

Lisa Dums

Continuing Education Coordinator
ldums@aslms.org

buck-miranda

Miranda Buck

Projects Supervisor
miranda@aslms.org

vanberkel-desiree

Desiree Ryan

Events & Project Specialist
desiree@aslms.org

alstad-andrea

Andrea Alstad

Marketing and Communications Manager
andrea@aslms.org

green-emilee

Emilee Green

Communications Specialist
emilee@aslms.org

zuhlke-lisa

Lisa Zuhlke

Data Support Manager
lisa@aslms.org

 

The American Society for Laser Medicine and Surgery is the world’s largest scientific organization dedicated to promoting research, education and high standards of clinical care in the field of medical laser applications. It provides a forum for the exchange of scientific information and participation in communicating the latest developments in laser medicine and surgery to clinicians, research investigators, government and regulatory agencies, and the public.

Connect with ASLMS!